Reviews

Reviews via Google:

Mike Read
a month ago
My A/C was out for a year and I really regret not going to them sooner. I would highly recommend these guys. They are very friendly and honest. My bill came out to something like $390 (which was looking to be $1,000+ before he looked at my issue). When I paid $400 in cash and said they can keep the change they insisted to give me the $10 back.
Brian Hanson
a year ago
All around excellent. Honest, experienced, intelligent and fair. They were able to diagnose an issue in my car that the dealer couldn't figure out and saved me close to $1,000 and a lot of headache. They take pride in their work and I highly recommend them.
Zachary Elwood
a year ago
To the people complaining about coupons that the new owner doesn't honor: you realize you are complaining about a completely new business, don't you? The owner is a completely new owner and the previous owner's coupons have nothing to do with his business.

Your ignorant complaints are akin to you acquiring coupons from a Taco Bell, having the Taco Bell shut down, having a McDonalds open in its place, and then complaining that the McDonalds doesn't take your coupons.
Alex Mauck
2 years ago
My car was having some electrical problems. So I went to Impact Automotive, crossing my fingers for a good experience (since I'm a new resident of Portland). As it turns out, I didn't have any reason to worry. This was a professional, locally owned, family business that helped me identify what needed to be fixed without pressuring me into unnecessary repairs. They were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The cost is very reasonable for the quality of products they use. I plan on going back whenever my car needs maintenance or repair.
Kelsey Seymour
2 years ago
Definitely will go back. Great quality work for a fair price. David is a mechanic you can trust - he doesn't like to hike prices, he is highly concerned about affordability, safety, and makes certain you are completely informed about the needs of your vehicle and thoroughly explains his work. Despite it being a small garage, they work fast and do their best to get your car back to you the same day. I've been ripped off by highly recommended mechanics, and this one I went purely on other reviews I read, and I drove past them every day on my way to work. So glad I found them. They really appreciate your business.
Mr.hodja Videos
a year ago
Great place to take your car. I live right next door to the shop. Their honest and available to answer any questions you have for your vehicle. They went out of their way to research information about my vehicle to get future discounts from the manufacture policy.
Justin Euteneier
2 years ago
The current star rating does not reflect the quality service of this company. I had the coupon oil change card from the previous owner and was thrilled when the new owner honored the oil changes. Anyone complaining about the old card is doing a great disservice to this great new owner.

I have had brake work, oil chnages, and vehicle inspections done here and every visit was professional, quality and fairly priced. In fact I'm about to call again for more work.
Dave Lenington
a year ago
What a great man, mechanic and helper. Sometimes he tells you how to do it yourself, if you can't afford to have him do it. But if he does it, he does it efficiently and quick, and it will be done right (the first time), which is more I than I can say for myself if I try to do it.
 
Landon Mitchell
2 years ago
The owner, David, bought this shop a couple of years ago. Unfortunately there are still a few old negative reviews attached to this location from before he took over. If you're really serious about finding a good mechanic, take into account the age of those reviews in your calculations. Also look around, I am not the only one singing his praises.

As for my own personal experiences, he has been exemplary . I've taken my car here a few times already, the first of which was for some pretty major work. Every time David has been extremely knowledgable and friendly and motivated. He very obviously takes a lot of pride in his craft, and treats your car like he would treat his own.

On top of that, he is just a very, genuinely good guy. He isn't pushy at all, and didn't talk down to me because of how little I know. He is accessible, straightforward, and thorough. He has always gone out of his way to help me understand what's happening and what options I have. His prices our fair, and he has consistently offered to work with my needs, even to save me money at his own expense when he felt it would still be a good decision for the health of my car.

The truth is, I never review anything, but after all he's done for me, I feel I owe him a debt of favors, and I don't know any other way to do that but to try to get him more business.

He has won my trust, time and again. Both in how he treats me as a customer, and in the skill he has in his work on my car. And that kind of trustworthiness is hard to find in any industry, let alone a mechanic.

Needless to say, I wholeheartedly recommend this shop.
Lena Mag
3 years ago
This place is great! I called to schedule an oil change and they fit me in that day, even letting me come in a little later than they normally accept cars since I work on the other side of town. Super friendly, completely honest and fair priced. Oil change, tire rotation, and new back brake light for $50. Plus new customers get a quick car inspection and you are explained what you might want to save for in the future. Next time I need work on my car, I'm coming back!
BJ Wright
4 years ago
I'm impressed with the owner, David, and the services he provides. Customers are treated professionally and courteously. He thoroughly and competently explains any needed repairs. When multiple issues need to be addressed, David provides options that are prioritized in order of customer safety and vehicle longevity.
I'm glad to have found a place with such integrity. I hope David is there a good long time.
Sean Bradford
9 months ago
fair price, gave me heads up on many other issues my car had and which ones I needed to do first.
Tracy Webb
4 years ago
I hope they last, and dont see any reason why they shouldnt. The owner Dave seemed genuinely committed to redeeming the reputation of that location, and is even honoring the free oil change promotion the previous owners sold me.
previous owners sold me. The guys are knowledgable but courteous, and not at all condescending. Overall it was a comfortable and informative experience. BIG thumbs up!
Andrew Bratlien
3 years ago
They do good honest work; I bring my car here for anything that I can't do myself. ...More
Eric Bischoff
a year ago
Very honest.
A Google User
A Google User
4 years ago
Im so thankful to finally find a HONEST Mechanic! My tech named Dave was very professional... I have a Mercedes SL55 AMG. The estimate at Mercedes was $2800.00. Reluctantly I took my car to this shop at the recomendation of my Neighbor & I saved over 50%. I have a Hummer H2 that I just dropped off & these guys were trying to talk me out of work that was not really needed to save me money! SO RARE! I will never take my cars to another shop again!!!! Jason
 
 
 

 

Reviews via Yelp:

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/4/2016

    I've been taking my car to Impact Automotive 2012. I chose them because they had great reviews and they are within walking distance of my house. 

    It started with one routine oil change. It turned to two oil changes after that. Then four. Then next thing you know, it's been four years and I'm a loyal customer. David would do such a great job with my car and making sure to share with me what needed to be done (and what didn't need to be done so that I could save money) in order to keep my car going. 

    Recently, Angela and David  pretty much bail me out of a crazy tire situation even though they don't actually sell tires. Even though they were having a crazy busy morning with oil changes, David and Angela both spent the time finding the highest quality tires for me from another business and getting them on there themselves. They seriously did some running around that day even though they absolutely were not obligated to do so. Now THAT is great customer service.

    They knew I really needed my car and they made sure that I was up and running a few hours later. I was bummed that I couldn't just buy the tires from them because I literally wanted my money to go to them and not anyone else but unfortunately, we had to get my tires from a big box place because we had to make sure that they were tires that would be new, durable, and haven't been sitting on a a shelf waiting to be purchased. I learned that tires had expiration dates too. Did YOU know that tires have expiration dates?

    Impact Automative is a small business and I like that I can go in there and I get to support a family owned business with people I actually trust. The only way I would stop going here is if they ever closed or if I moved far, far away.

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/7/2016

    Friendly and thorough service! And perhaps most importantly, they're completely honest. Another local shop that advertises a lot told us we needed $2,000+ of work done right away on our Acura. The nice folks at Impact also told us we should have the work done but it will cost less than a $1,000 and it wasn't an emergency. I'm so thankful we found an honest shop with integrity. We will be back!

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    6/9/2016

    My husband and I recently came to Portland to purchase a car but thought we'd better get a pre-inspection first... After reading reviews we chose Impact Automotive to do the pre-inspection. They were able to get us in on short notice which was awesome! The vehicle was a newer vehicle and looked beautiful and drove fine on the test drive but oh man..we are sooooo glad we were smart enough to get it checked out first!! LOTS of major problems were discovered. The folks at this quaint mechanic shop were both very helpful and knowledgeable. The best $89 we've ever spent!!

  •  
  • 5.0 star rating
    8/28/2015

    Efficient and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the extra time David spent going over some previous repair issues I had at another shop and offering help and advice.

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    12/29/2015

    Had my vehicle fixed here numerous times, every time I bring it in, they are professional and courteous, always fixed in a timely matter. I would strongly recommend bringing your vehicle here! Very trustworthy and honest, I told him if the repairs were basic enough I could do it, he even told me what needed replacing after him looking at it for 2 hours, didn't charge me a penny.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    5/8/2015

    This is hands down one of the best mechanic places i have been too and trust.  I will never take my car anywhere else.Dave is such an honest person with great advise on keeping your car maintained.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    4/13/2015

    These folks are obviously busy, but David always takes the time to explain what's going on and what he recommends. Rather than push all the repairs at one time, he'll prioritize them, stating which ones must be done now and which ones can wait a while. This is really helpful when someone's on a budget.

    I was referred here by a friend when David did the work on her car until it finally wore out, and gave her advice on a few used cars she was considering buying. I think he's just an all-around great mechanic and a genuinely nice, helpful guy. Every bit of work done on her cars and mine has been impeccable. Angela knows her stuff too.

    Clearly a business run by people who take pride in their work, and value their relationships with customers.

  • 5.0 star rating
    9/10/2015

    I like bringing my Land Cruiser and Dodge pick up to this shop. I send my friends here as well. Just great.

     

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    4/12/2015

    Everything you want in a mechanic - knowledgeable, honest, thorough and accommodating. David really cares about making sure your car keeps running well and you spend your money wisely. He was able to correctly diagnose and fix an issue that my dealer's service department couldn't saving my close to $1,000.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    4/9/2015

    One of my two trucks failed to start in a parking lot a few blocks away from Impact.  A friend of mine had raved about this place, so I called to see how soon they could fit me in.  I towed the small, dead truck with a much larger, working truck the few blocks to the shop.  This was a very awkward, long, and unmaneuverable setup, but Dave dropped what he was doing to help me get my stupid little truck into the garage.  

    This is a family-run business, and you can tell they enjoy what they do.  Dave's wife (I am so sorry I forgot her name!) runs the front office/reception area, and she is extremely helpful and nice.  Their daughter even helped steer the dead truck into the service bay while I towed it!

    I told Dave which parts I had replaced myself ~2 months prior, and that it had been working fine until the sudden no-start.  He obviously knows far more about these things than I do, but he still let me offer information to narrow things down without making me feel stupid.  I signed a quote for 1 hour of diagnostics, and left them to it.

    I got a call the next day saying my truck was ready, the problem was a fuel pump relay.  I was expecting to pay for diagnostics, the cost of a new relay, and the time to replace it.  They reduced the diagnostic fee to half an hour, and I was back on the road for what I had already agreed to pay for diagnostics alone.  Unbelievable.

    I can't recommend Impact Automotive strongly enough.  I plan to bring my vehicles back for any maintenance I don't feel like tackling myself, as well as any bigger problems that arise.  They advertise $25 oil changes, and I know I would much rather have them change my oil and filter than a bunch of criminals at a Jiffy-Lube, who would gladly charge you for "services" you don't need. 

    Bring your car here!

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/22/2015

    Went above and beyond the call of duty to get me back in good shape, even kept the parts to show me what had been taken out and why.  Will definitely see them again, but hopefully not too soon.

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    12/15/2014

    These guys are awesome. They are honest with you. They don't charge a lot. They are also very friendly.

     

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    9/28/2013

    Buying a car, especially a used one, can be a bad experience. Luckily David and the crew took incredible care of me, inspecting a potential terrible buy quickly and thoroughly. Not only that, but he then went out of his way to briefly check out another car AFTER they had closed for the day. These guys are just very kind and helpful people. I'll always go out of my way to go here for anything I'll need done with a car.
    Thanks a lot!!

  • 5.0 star rating
    1/6/2015

    I took my car here for the 90000 mile service (new timing belt, water pump, pulleys, etc) and also had them give the car a going over to see if anything else needing fixing. They did a very thorough job, had all the old parts they pulled off, gave me a run-down on what else needed fixing, estimates on those repairs and how urgently the repairs are needed. 

    You may find cheaper places but they focus on doing the job right and using quality parts. Glad I found this shop, a bonus that it's in my neighborhood and down the block from HUB!

  • 5.0 star rating
    9/11/2014

    An honest, no-pressure mechanic who will do a full inspection of your vehicle with itemized estimates for various repairs.  David fixed a cracked serpentine belt and then informed me about less urgent repairs that my car might need.  Very thorough.

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    7/3/2014

    This is the only place I take my car now. Great, quick service, every time. David, the owner/mechanic is an awesome guy. Very honest and capable. (And originally from the South, like me, so bonus point there) The only time he wasn't able to fix something with my car (tricky transmission issues), he gave me a great recommendation for another mechanic that he trusted and my problem was solved by the next day. Give them your business. You will be glad you did.

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    6/4/2014

    They are awesome here! They squeezed me in when it was inconvenient for them but didn't make me feel like a horrible person for accommodating my schedule.  Thank u a trillion times for treating me so well and taking such good care of our old subaru. I felt no pressure to buy unnecessary treatments or extras. I feel like they are the first honest shop I have encountered.  Especially being female,  I have been had in the past. These folks didn't try to sell me anything I didn't actually need. 
    Our car is old and everyone under the sun says we need this or that.  I take excellent records and I know the last time my car had a timing belt change and it seems like every shop tries to get me to do it again!  I'm not dumb and I know the intervals of service needed for our make send model.  This is the first shop to make me feel appreciated.  
    Thanks guys! ! Keep up the great work

  • 5.0 star rating
    2/11/2014

    This place is amazing! David was incredibly nice and helpful and his work was exemplary. This is definitely my go-to auto repair spot.

     

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    1/3/2014
    • 1 check-in

    My driver side windshield wiper stopped working this morning..devastating to a Portland driver. I was referred to impact automotive by the guys at O'Reilly's. They helped me right away at impact and saved the day! Super nice and great service. I think I just found my new car mechanic!

     

     

 

 

  • Landon M.
    •  
    •  
    5.0 star rating
    12/6/2013

    The owner, David, bought this shop a couple of years ago.  Unfortunately there are still a few old negative reviews attached to this location from before he took over.  If you're really serious about finding a good mechanic, take into account the age of those reviews in your calculations.  Also look around, I am not the only one singing his praises.

    As for my own personal experiences, he has been exemplary .  I've taken my car here a few times already, the first of which was for some pretty major work.  Every time David has been extremely knowledgable and friendly and motivated.  He very obviously takes a lot of pride in his craft, and treats your car like he would treat his own.  

    On top of that, he is just a very, genuinely good guy.  He isn't pushy at all, and didn't talk down to me because of how little I know. He is accessible, straightforward, and thorough.  He has always gone out of his way to help me understand what's happening and what options I have.  His prices our fair, and he has consistently offered to work with my needs, even to save me money at his own expense when he felt it would still be a good decision for the health of my car.  

    The truth is, I never review anything, but after all he's done for me, I feel I owe him a debt of favors, and I don't know any other way to do that but to try to get him more business. 

    He has won my trust, time and again. Both in how he treats me as a customer, and in the skill he has in his work on my car.  And that kind of trustworthiness is hard to find in any industry, let alone a mechanic.  

    Needless to say, I wholeheartedly recommend this shop.

  • 5.0 star rating
    10/18/2014

    Got my oil changed here several times over the last year and had great service each time.

     

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    11/25/2013

    Go here immediately. This place is run by an awesome husband/wife team. They are both kind, honest, and patient. We were driving for San Francisco to Seattle and our car started to shutter upon starting. It might have been the cold or some other issue, but after inspection he said that he had no reason to suspect any issues other than the possibility of bad gas that we had gotten a day before. It was nice to see him thinking through our issues and asking specific, but not leading, questions. We were due for an oil change anyway, so we got a full synthetic change for a very reasonable price and were out of there in half an hour. Overall great business, mechanic, and service.

  • 5.0 star rating
    9/9/2013

    This place is great. Family owned and friendly. I scheduled an oil-change with them and it was quick and really reasonable price. They also didn't upcharge me on stuff I didn't need. I asked about my wiper blades and was told that the wipers just needed to be cleaned with alcohol. He also gave me a strategy for cleaning out my air-filter, which will save me money in the future.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/15/2013

    Take your vehicle here! Locally owned honest family business. I don't know much about cars but Dave didn't treat me like an idiot. He explained everything in a way I could understand. He even saved parts to show me what wear and tear had happened and why it needed to be replaced. The prices are fair, his work is impecable, and his parts are quality. I have since moved and have called with questions or suggestions and he has helped from a distance. Is it too weird to say I miss my mechanic? His sweet wife set up appointments and they had me in and out of there in no time! I couldn't think of a better recommendation. Support small family business!

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/13/2013

    I love this place and the people that own it. It's a husband and wife operation and they are not only friendly and honest but don't pressure you to upgrade products or perform unnecessary maintenance. We went for oil changes on two cars and will be going there for our car's maintenance needs from now on. Thank you!

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    1/10/2013

    These people were very helpful. My boyfriend's car was having problems and he had to leave on a long trip later that afternoon. We stopped by here and the mechanic was nice enough to make time to look at my boyfriend's car even though he was about to head out. He didn't charge us anything to do the inspection. 

    I've taken my car here before and they were very helpful then, too. They seem like honest and reliable workers.

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/1/2012

    I live a few blocks from this store, and I went in with a used car I'd recently purchased that had a few problems. Dave, the owner, was very thorough in checking out the car, telling me about all of the problems, large and small. He was also very thoughtful in telling me which things were the most important problems, in his opinion, and which things could be put off until a later time. 

    As it turned out, I had a strange problem with the car soon after I got the work done there. Although Dave said it wasn't related to his work, and I believed him, he fixed that problem free of charge just because he didn't want the doubt in my mind that it was somehow related to his work. 

    Dave seems very thoughtful about the work he does, and will gladly tell you about the work and show you what he's talking about so you feel more knowledgeable about the work. From what I've seen, I recommend this shop.

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/24/2013

    I love this place. They are so nice and thoroughly explain what needs to be done with absolutely no pressure. I completely trust them and prefer to take my cars to them even over the dealership. The mechanic is very knowledgeable about Hondas/Acuras but has also been great with my 92 Volvo, which gives most people trouble. Take your car here if you want great service at a good price.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    2/14/2013

    Trustworthy, honest, they really take the time to help you. Quick and professional service. I'd recommend to my friends for sure.

     

     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    6/3/2012
    • First to Review

    I decided to try impact since I live right down the street. My car had been dying a slow death and it needed a lot of help. I was tentative since it was still kind of a new place and I've been burned before by bad car mechanics. Dave the owner had the vibe of a passionate car guy yet he wasn't ever pushy or condescending. I was careful to google/check everything he told me and get estimates from other mechanics and impact hit the sweet spot of not too expensive but not weirdly cheap either. Anyways my timing belt needed to be replaced badly (among other things) so I said go for it. Dave made sure I was aware of everything he was about to do and again was very knowledgeable but not rude. I got my car back and it feels like a new car! You can tell he loves what he does and the fact that his wife (who was very sweet) was working there on the weekend showed me that this was a really cool family owned and operated car shop. Highly recommended.

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/22/2012

    Today I was driving up Powell Blvd. when my already low tire went completely flat, I had nowhere to turn and felt like I was in a real jam. I was just blocks from Les Schwab, I didn't really have the time to wait for AAA, but I was lucky enough to find myself in front of Impact Automotive! THANK GOODNESS! I went in, explained what had happened and the mechanic stopped what he was working on and helped me! He assessed the tire to see if it could be filled or if the spare would be needed. The valve was damaged which caused the tire to be flat in the first place so he asked for my spare. He was able to pop off the tire, attach the spare and even check the tire pressure in the spare tire before sending me on my way in a matter of minutes! I am SO GREATFUL for his help!  Thank you!

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/23/2012

    Dave at Impact Automotive saved the day! He and his staff worked magic for me, not once, but twice in one day. I noticed they were new in the neighborhood and made a mental note of their special pricing on synthetic blend oil changes. But I had no idea I would be visiting their shop so soon. What I thought would be an easy task of switching out my license plates for my newly Oregon-registered car turned into a 4-hour ordeal going from one shop to the next trying to dislodge one stubborn screw that would not budge and had effectively been stripped in the process of everyone trying all their tools. Dave was the smart one who came up with the technique that worked! A little bit of welding and the job was done. I then decided to take my newly-Oregon-plated jetta to the washman car wash down the road and when I left, I had a shiny exterior but the underbelly protection guard on the front of the car had been disjointed and left hanging by the car wash! I was driving up Powell with a big piece of plastic dragging under the car. So, once again, Dave at Impact Auto saved the day! He replaced the plastic guard, and re-secured the fittings. This is my new neighborhood go-to mechanic that I will recommend to everyone.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    8/19/2016

    I was driving into Portland during rush hour when my car started missing and running rough. I pulled into Impact on a whim just as they were closing. David said "Oh, yeah - no worries. Just bring it around in the morning". Luckily I was staying just a couple blocks away. They fixed me  up, got me back on the road and let me pet their dogs. 

    The thing that impressed me the most was David's meticulous approach to doing things the right way. "I don't even have duct tape or haywire in the shop" he told me. He explained everything he did and why, then showed me the parts he replaced.

    I am recommending Impact to everyone I know. They are Da Bomb.

    Ron from Coos Bay

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    7/26/2016

    Borrowing a friend's car to drive from Medford to Portland, I heard a terrible scrapping noise about 45 minutes from my destination.  A Les Schwab (always wonderful!) business said the noise was from a loose skid plate and said a mechanic or dealership would have to fix it.  My son recommended Impact Automotive and made an appointment for the next day.  Wow.  I was in and out in 30 minutes, all fixed, and ...NO CHARGE.  They said all it needed was a clip and a bolt. If I lived nearby, Impact would definitely be my go-to place.  Thanks for giving me a safe and worry-free trip back home.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    4/27/2016

    Just got a pre-purchase inspection done here, and can't recommend David and Elizabeth enough. Elizabeth was super helpful on the phone and got me in on super short notice. David did an extremely thorough inspection within an hour. He made me aware of a lot of things I hadn't noticed on my test drive. I highly recommend getting an inspection done before you buy a car because you just can't see things like a mechanic can while the thing is up on the rack. For $89, I saved a ton of $$$ and heartache by NOT purchasing that vehicle!  Additionally, I really appreciated how respectful they were of both me and the seller (who was also there in the lobby!), and David talked to ME because I was buying the car, not my boyfriend who was there for back-up. That's a big deal too.

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    12/10/2015

    Service was top notch and delivery was way above expectation.  David responded quickly and had me back on the road on one day after major wheel bearing failure on my truck.  Led Schwab come take a lesson.  Thank you David!  6 Stars in my book, I will be back!                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/19/2015

    I brought my 2007 BMW to Impact Automotive for service. It was making a funny noise and I needed to find out what was wrong. It turned out to be the belt and tensioner. They explained what was wrong and what they needed to do to fix it. I found them to be very knowledgeable. They do top notch quality work for a very reasonable price. I have recommended Impact Automotive to my friends and family. I also like to help our local small business owners within the community. This place is GREAT, both Angela and David treat their customers with respect. If you need any automotive work done please give them a try you will not be disappointed with the results. I am very pleased to have found this place to take care of my car.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    3/4/2015

    Very friendly people. I have a hard time finding a mechanic that i trust, but i feel like they were completely up front with me from the beginning. His principles are to do the job the way that it is meant to be done, don't take any shortcuts, and keep the owner of the vehicle informed the whole time. I've recommended them to everyone that has asked me for a mechanic since i started going there.

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    2/6/2012

    Impact automotive went above and beyond all of my expectations. My car was a disaster and they took care of it, all with amazing customer service! I was always updated with options as to how to proceed with my car. I had a very limited window that I could be without my car and they did everything in their power to make sure that the job was completed on time. I could not recommend them enough!

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    1/8/2015

    awesome place i fully recommend there service to all people looking to be treated with respect and integrity.  i had a quick problem and they had me up and running in no time at all!!!.....

                                
     
     

     

     

  • 5.0 star rating
    11/17/2014

    They were very helpful and were able to fit me in right away. They explained everything to me and this will be the only place I will ever take my car. Very kind and helpful. Love them!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

     

     

  • Liz H.
    • Franz K.
    • Portland, OR